Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Morning Mass

2

Misa Vespertin...

3

Morning Mass

Blessed Sacram...

4

Reconciliation...

Saturday Vigil...

5

Reconciliation...

Misa Dominical

Reconciliation...

Sunday Mass

6
7

Misa Vespertin...

8

Morning Mass

9

Misa Vespertin...

10

Morning Mass

Blessed Sacram...

11

Reconciliation...

Saturday Vigil...

12

Reconciliation...

Misa Dominical

Reconciliation...

Sunday Mass

13
14

Misa Vespertin...

15

Morning Mass

16

Misa Vespertin...

17

Morning Mass

Blessed Sacram...

18

Reconciliation...

Saturday Vigil...

19

Reconciliation...

Misa Dominical

Reconciliation...

Sunday Mass

20
21

Misa Vespertin...

22

Morning Mass

23

Misa Vespertin...

24

Morning Mass

Blessed Sacram...

25

Reconciliation...

Saturday Vigil...

26

Reconciliation...

Misa Dominical

Reconciliation...

Sunday Mass

27
28

Misa Vespertin...

29

Morning Mass

30

Misa Vespertin...

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:10 AM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Misa Vespertina

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:10 AM

  • Blessed Sacrament Adoration Adoracion al Santísimo

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Misa Dominical

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Misa Vespertina

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:10 AM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Misa Vespertina

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:10 AM

  • Blessed Sacrament Adoration Adoracion al Santísimo

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Misa Dominical

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Misa Vespertina

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:10 AM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Misa Vespertina

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:10 AM

  • Blessed Sacrament Adoration Adoracion al Santísimo

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Misa Dominical

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Misa Vespertina

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:10 AM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Misa Vespertina

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:10 AM

  • Blessed Sacrament Adoration Adoracion al Santísimo

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Misa Dominical

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Misa Vespertina

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:10 AM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Misa Vespertina

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM