Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Misa Vespertin...

2

Morning Mass

3

Misa Vespertin...

4

Morning Mass

Blessed Sacram...

5

Reconciliation...

Saturday Vigil...

Misa de Vigili...

6

Reconciliation...

Misa Dominical

Reconciliation...

Sunday Mass

7
8

Misa Vespertin...

9

Morning Mass

10

Misa Vespertin...

11

Morning Mass

Blessed Sacram...

12

Reconciliation...

Saturday Vigil...

13

Reconciliation...

Misa Dominical

Reconciliation...

Sunday Mass

14
15

Misa Vespertin...

16

Morning Mass

17

Misa Vespertin...

18

Morning Mass

Blessed Sacram...

19

Reconciliation...

Saturday Vigil...

20

Reconciliation...

Misa Dominical

Reconciliation...

Sunday Mass

21
22

Misa Vespertin...

23

Morning Mass

24

Misa Vespertin...

25

Morning Mass

Blessed Sacram...

26

Reconciliation...

Saturday Vigil...

27

Reconciliation...

Misa Dominical

Reconciliation...

Sunday Mass

28
29

Misa Vespertin...

30

Morning Mass

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Misa Vespertina

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Misa Vespertina

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Blessed Sacrament Adoration Adoracion al Santísimo

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Misa de Vigilia Sábado

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Misa Dominical

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Misa Vespertina

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Misa Vespertina

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Blessed Sacrament Adoration Adoracion al Santísimo

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Misa Dominical

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Misa Vespertina

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Misa Vespertina

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Blessed Sacrament Adoration Adoracion al Santísimo

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Misa Dominical

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Misa Vespertina

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Misa Vespertina

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Blessed Sacrament Adoration Adoracion al Santísimo

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Misa Dominical

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Reconciliation / Confesiones

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Misa Vespertina

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM