Finance Council

The Parish Finance Council and School Finance Council are advisory groups to the executive administrators of the parish and school.  Besides ex-officio members, the council is comprised of at lest three (3) members of the faithful appointed by the pastor, principal, or administrator, who can provide prudent financial advice.  The councils are responsible to  prepare the annual budget and periodically review the income and expenditures.


Parish Finance Councilors

Kenneth Thompson, Chair (2012)
Fr. Marco Lopez, Pastoral Administrator, ex-officio (2011)
Sergio Olvera, Bookkeeper, ex-officio (2012)
Dcn. Michael Bulson (2009)
Ed Goffaux (2008)
Joe Van der Mede (2008)

Last updated August 28, 2013


Diocesan Development Drive
New Church Campaign
Front Desk Volunteers